Account controls
Delete your account
- Open Paise Kaddo and sign in.
- Open the Account tab.
- Select Review account deletion.
- Read the impact, then select Permanently delete my account.
Your Google authentication record and Paise Kaddo profile are deleted. Shared expenses and settlements remain accurate, but your identity is replaced with “Deleted user”. This cannot be undone.
If you cannot access the app, email support@huzaifah.dev from the email address used for your account.